Friday, May 24, 2019
» Home

» Winter 2018-19 info

» Summer 2019 info

» Register Online

» Online Waiver

» Online Payment

» Rules

» Arenas

» Player Search

» Jerseys & Socks

» Ref / Timekeep jobs

» Contact the League

 
Who do you think will win the Stanley Cup?
Boston Bruins
St. Louis Blues

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Summer 2019 Regular Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, May 3, 2019
7:30 PM
PRACTICE
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, May 3, 2019
9:00 PM
PRACTICE
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, May 13, 2019
9:45 PM
8
9
Gamesheet
Mon, May 13, 2019
9:45 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Tue, May 14, 2019
9:15 PM
2
10
Gamesheet
Wed, May 15, 2019
9:15 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Tue, May 21, 2019
6:45 PM
3
19
Gamesheet
Tue, May 21, 2019
8:15 PM
4
10
Gamesheet
Thu, May 23, 2019
8:15 PM
2
11
Gamesheet
Thu, May 23, 2019
9:45 PM
13
1
Gamesheet
Mon, May 27, 2019
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, May 27, 2019
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, May 28, 2019
6:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, May 30, 2019
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
14 Games From May 3, 2019 to May 30, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » Summer 2019 Regular Season » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Summer 2019
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Home | Winter 2018-19 info | Summer 2019 info | Register Online | Online Waiver | Online Payment | Rules | Arenas | Player Search | Jerseys & Socks | Ref / Timekeep jobs | Contact the League |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and EMHL - Edmonton Municipal Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software