Saturday, January 19, 2019
» Home

» Winter 2018-19 info

» Summer 2018 info

» Register Online

» Online Waiver

» Online Payment

» Rules

» Arenas

» Player Search

» Jerseys & Socks

» Ref / Timekeep jobs

» Contact the League

 
Who do you think should be the starting netminder for the Oilers?
Talbot
Koskinen
Shooter Tutor

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
Winter 2018/2019 Regular Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
10:15 PM
9
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
10:30 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:00 PM
7
11
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
10:30 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
10:00 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
10:30 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
10:30 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
10:30 PM
2
13
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
10:30 PM
9
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
17 Games From Jan 2, 2019 to Jan 31, 2019
» ALL DIVISIONS » Winter 2018/2019 Regular Season » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Winter 18/19
No Games Scheduled

Div 1
No Games Scheduled

Div 2
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| Home | Winter 2018-19 info | Summer 2018 info | Register Online | Online Waiver | Online Payment | Rules | Arenas | Player Search | Jerseys & Socks | Ref / Timekeep jobs | Contact the League |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and EMHL - Edmonton Municipal Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software